Start your design journey.

Don't just learn graphic design, become a graphic designer. Study online from anywhere in the world.

Full-time or Part-time

GBP £9,950

Other Currencies

What
you'll learn

Study
options

The Shillington Graphic Design Course is one course—the same content is delivered across both study options.

You’ll learn the same comprehensive industry-focused curriculum with our talented design teachers and graduate with a commercial portfolio and website that will help you kick-start your creative career. Each option offers a total of 590 study hours across real time learning and independent study.

Full-time

4 hours live teaching & 3.5 hours independent learning per day

Commit yourself 100% to learning Monday-Friday for 3 months and start your creative career as quickly as possible.

Part-time

3 hours live teaching, 3 days a week

Study design Monday-Wednesday over 9 months without quitting your job. Manage your own study time with flexible learning, before embarking on your creative career.

After
Shillington

To ensure you graduate with the skills needed to succeed, our final module, Design for Employment, prepares you to hit the ground running. You'll revisit projects, refining them to a higher standard with improved skills and confidence for your final portfolio.

You’ll also develop extensive rollouts for your projects, as well as your own personal identity and brand. When you’re ready to graduate, we invite industry professionals to review your portfolio. This gives you vital practice in interviews and valuable insights from potential employers.

As Shillington graduates, you'll benefit from a global design community, a dedicated Shillington jobs board, and regular resources.

Graduate
Showcase

Shillington Graduates, all in one place. Search for designers, view portfolios and connect with top design talent from around the world.

Top
jobs

Shillington students land creative roles at the world's leading agencies, studios and biggest firms.

Info
Sessions

  1. 17 July 2024

    10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST

    Graphic Design

  2. 17 July 2024

    9am BST / 6pm AEST

    Graphic Design

FAQs

Need a helping hand? Speak to one of our Course Advisors.