Start a conversation.

Send us a message, attend an Info Session or book a chat with one of our Course Advisors.

Send a message and we'll get right back to you.

Info
Sessions

This 30-minute Q&A will answer your questions about the course and what we offer. You’ll also meet graduates who were in your place not long ago!
  1. 17 July 2024

    10am PDT / 6pm BST

    Graphic Design

  2. 17 July 2024

    9am BST / 6pm AEST

    Graphic Design

Led by our dedicated team, discover Shillington’s unique approach to design education. Hear success stories from our graduates and get a taste of what your future creative career in design could look like.

If you have any questions before the event, contact us at info@shillingtoneducation.com. We look forward to meeting you! Your first creative community isn’t far away.

Need a helping hand? Speak to one of our Course Advisors.