Adobe Creative Meetup 2018

28 November 2018
Global

Want to hear some inspiring creative stories without having to leave the sofa? This year’s Adobe Creative Meetup London is broadcasting live all over the world through their Facebook and Youtube channels.

Hear from their incredible speaker line-up, including Rufus Deuchler, Principal Manager of Creative Cloud Evangelism at Adobe; Patricia Bright, one of the fastest­ growing lifestyle YouTubers in the UK; and MinaLima, the graphic designers behind the Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ film series.

You’ll also hear all about the magic from Abode’s ‘MAX – The Creativity Conference’ last month, where they will showcase the amazing new releases to Adobe Creative Cloud that can change the way you create, as well as insider stories from their inspirational guest speakers.

Wednesday 28 November from 7:00—9:00pm (London) and  2:00—4:00pm (New York) or Thursday 29 November from 6:00—8:00am (Sydney & Melbourne) and 5:00—7:00am (Brisbane).

Register your interest and find out more 

Events AU UK US

Oliver Stevenson
November 27, 2018

Want to win some amazing prizes and stay in the loop with all things Shillington? Sign up to our newsletter to automatically go in the draw.